Priorities

Priorities, always priorities. This is what happens at this time of year. 

Random: Law Library

It’s the end of October. The snow came down this weekend so for the next six months that’s what the world looks like. The cold air is here, so that’s how it feels. The sky was clear today, but that’s just a lie.

What isn’t a lie is midterms and the first round of deadlines. As of right now I have 38% of my assignments done, and the next few projects promise to be quite intense – so I don’t see a lot of downtime in my immediate future. Tomorrow I have another exam, and then I’ll be working on the next three papers for two weeks.

And even as this is going on I’m still helping out with Halloween and preparing our community’s newsletter for publication.

So as you can see, it’s all about priorities. It’s good and grand and well to write about school, but even as I write about it I have to live it. And try to get a few A’s.

Thanks for your patience in between entries, but mostly thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Priorities

    • Rusty cannot possibly feel my stresses because I hug them away in his fuzziness every single day. Actually, he’s the one with stresses lately, with eye infection and stomach problems, but he’s getting better now too. I’ll give him a hug from his auntie.

Constructive thoughts please

